Contact the Development Team

If you have any questions about supporting Opera Holland Park, please do not hesitate to contact one of the Development Team, using the details below:

Felicity Sutherland, Head of Development
Felicity.Sutherland@operahollandpark.com
020 3846 6220

Rosamund Hatfield, Individual Giving Manager
Rosamund.Hatfield@operahollandpark.com
020 3846 6215

Laima Arlauskaite, Events and Customer Services Manager
Laima.Arlauskaite@operahollandpark.com
020 3846 6231

Emma Mark, Trusts and Foundations Manager
Emma.Mark@operahollandpark.com
020 3846 6214

Friends
Friends@operahollandpark.com
020 3846 6222

Corporate
Corporate@operahollandpark.com

020 3846 6222

Development General
Development@operahollandpark.com

020 3846 6222

Back to Support Us