Contact the Development Team

If you have any questions about supporting Opera Holland Park, please do not hesitate to contact one of the Development Team, using the details below:

Felicity Sutherland, Head of Development
Felicity.Sutherland@operahollandpark.com
020 3846 6220

Lisa Morlidge, Individual Giving Manager
Lisa.Morlidge@operahollandpark.com
020 3846 6215

Kyle Buchanan, Corporate Development Manager
Kyle.Buchanan@operahollandpark.com
020 3846 6216

Emma Mark, Trusts and Foundations Manager
Emma.Mark@operahollandpark.com
020 3846 6214

Friends
Friends@operahollandpark.com
020 3846 6222

Corporate
Corporate@operahollandpark.com

020 3846 6222

Development General
Development@operahollandpark.com

020 3846 6222

Back to Support Us