The Company and Founders

 

Our Board of Trustees

Charles Mackay

Fiona Campbell

Anupam Ganguli

Jessica Hepburn

Martin Kramer

Dr Martin Lockett

Sir Trevor McDonald

 

Founders

Founders are a group of supporters who have made a significant financial contribution to the new Opera Holland Park. Their support will go a long way to ensuring and supporting the artistic output of the company. We are immensely grateful for their faith, goodwill and generosity.

Fiona and Andrew Brannon

Sir Malcolm and Lady Colquhoun

Timothy Corner

Dr Genevieve Davies

John and Clare Grumbar

Jenny Hodgson

Christopher and Jo Holdsworth Hunt

Javett Family International Charitable Trust

Angela and Richard Lascelles (Chorus Founder)

Mrs Sally Lykiardopulo

Charles and Annmarie Mackay

Alan and Jan Morgan

Mark Pigott KBE KStJ

Ginny and Richard Salter

Susan and John Singer

Rupert J Wilson

Maureen and Tony Wheeler

And those who wish to remain anonymous.

 

Management

Michael Volpe
General Director
michael.volpe@operahollandpark.com

Felicity Sutherland
Head of Development
felicity.sutherland@operahollandpark.com

Pradip Rajah
Head of Finance
pradip.rajah@operahollandpark.com

Jack Champion
Operations Manager
jack.champion@operahollandpark.com

Lisa Morlidge
Individual Giving Manager
lisa.morlidge@OperaHollandPark.com

Kyle Buchanan
Corporate Development Manager
kyle.buchanan@operahollandpark.com

Laima Arlauskaite
Events & Visitor Services Manager
laima.arlauskaite@operahollandpark.com

Emma Mark
Trusts and Foundations Manager
emma.mark@operahollandpark.com

Logini Saththiyan
Finance Assistant
logini.saththiyan@operahollandpark.com

James Clutton
Director of Opera
james.clutton@operahollandpark.com

Imogen Hurst
Associate Producer
imogen.hurst@operahollandpark.com

Monique Foulger
Senior Production Assistant
monique.foulger@operahollandpark.com

Miriam Verghese
Production Assistant
miriam.verghese@operahollandpark.com

Chloe Bridgen
Marketing & PR Manager
chloe.bridgen@operahollandpark.com

Loren Field
Marketing Coordinator
loren.field@operahollandpark.com

Cecilia Mahor
Box Office Manager
cecilia.mahor@operahollandpark.com

Eleanor Ranson
Development Officer
eleanor.ranson@operahollandpark.com

 

 

For press and media enquiries please contact: marketing@operahollandpark.com

For production enquiries, including auditions please contact: production@operahollandpark.com