The Company and Founders

Our Board of Trustees

Charles Mackay (Chair)

Fiona Campbell

Anupam Ganguli

Jessica Hepburn

Martin Kramer

Sir Trevor McDonald

Stuart Corbyn

Campaign Board

Stuart Corbyn (Chair)

Tim Corner

Genevieve Davies

Jessica Hepburn

Lynne Gillon

John Glencross

Martin Kramer

Mei-Sim Lai OBE

Charles Mackay CBE

Nic McElhatton

Lady Ridley

Isabelle Schirmer

Anthony Spiro

Sir Robert Wilson

Founders

Founders are a group of supporters who have made a significant financial contribution to the new Opera Holland Park. Their support will go a long way to ensuring and supporting the artistic output of the company. We are immensely grateful for their faith, goodwill and generosity.

Tim Ashley and John Booth; Fiona and Andrew Brannon; Sir Malcolm and Lady Colquhoun; Timothy Corner and Eric Chomet; Dr Genevieve Davies; Paul and Wendy Giles; John and Clare Grumbar; Jenny Hodgson; Christopher and Jo Holdsworth Hunt; Javett Family International Charitable Trust; Angela and Richard Lascelles (Chorus Founder); Mrs Sally Lykiardopulo; Charles and Annmarie Mackay; Alan and Jan Morgan; Mark Pigott KBE KStJ; Ginny and Richard Salter; Susan and John Singer; Rupert J Wilson; Maureen and Tony Wheeler and those who wish to remain anonymous.

Management

 

Directors

James Clutton
Director of Opera
james.clutton@operahollandpark.com

Michael Volpe
General Director
michael.volpe@operahollandpark.com

 

Production

Monique Foulger
Senior Production Assistant
monique.foulger@operahollandpark.com

Imogen van Santvoort
Associate Producer
imogen.vansantvoort@operahollandpark.com

Miriam Verghese
Production Assistant
miriam.verghese@operahollandpark.com

 

Inspire 

Lucy Curtis
Inspire Coordinator
lucy.curtis@operahollandpark.com

 

Development and Communications

Felicity Sutherland
Head of Communications and Development
felicity.sutherland@operahollandpark.com

Laima Arlauskaite
Events & Visitor Services Manager
laima.arlauskaite@operahollandpark.com

Chloe Bridgen
Marketing & PR Manager
chloe.bridgen@operahollandpark.com

Rosamund Hatfield
Individual Giving Manager
rosamund.hatfield@operahollandpark.com

Maider Lacalle
Corporate Partnerships Manager
maider.lacalle@operahollandpark.com

Francesca Nicholls
Box Office Supervisor
francesca.nicholls@operahollandpark.com

Emma Mark
Trusts and Foundations Manager
emma.mark@operahollandpark.com

Philippa Peall
Marketing Officer
philippa.peall@operahollandpark.com

Eleanor Ranson
Development Officer
eleanor.ranson@operahollandpark.com

 

Operations

Nic Watson
Operations Manager
Nic.Watson@operahollandpark.com

 

Finance

Pradip Rajah 
Head of Finance and Resources
pradip.rajah@operahollandpark.com

Vicky Trigle
Finance and Office Administrator
vicky.trigle@operahollandpark.com

 

For press and media enquiries please contact: marketing@operahollandpark.com

For production enquiries, including auditions please contact: production@operahollandpark.com