The Company and Founders


Our Board of Trustees

Charles Mackay

Fiona Campbell

Anupam Ganguli

Jessica Hepburn

Martin Kramer

Dr Martin Lockett

Sir Trevor McDonald



Founders are a group of supporters who have made a significant financial contribution to the new Opera Holland Park. Their support will go a long way to ensuring and supporting the artistic output of the company. We are immensely grateful for their faith, goodwill and generosity.

Fiona and Andrew Brannon

Sir Malcolm and Lady Colquhoun

Timothy Corner

Dr Genevieve Davies

John and Clare Grumbar

Jenny Hodgson

Christopher and Jo Holdsworth Hunt

Javett Family International Charitable Trust

Angela and Richard Lascelles (Chorus Founder)

Mrs Sally Lykiardopulo

Charles and Annmarie Mackay

Alan and Jan Morgan

Mark Pigott KBE KStJ

Ginny and Richard Salter

Susan and John Singer

Rupert J Wilson

Maureen and Tony Wheeler

And those who wish to remain anonymous.



Michael Volpe
General Director

Felicity Sutherland
Head of Development

Pradip Rajah
Head of Finance

Jack Champion
Operations Manager

Lisa Morlidge
Individual Giving Manager

Kyle Buchanan
Corporate Development Manager

Laima Arlauskaite
Events & Visitor Services Manager

Emma Mark
Trusts and Foundations Manager

Logini Saththiyan
Finance Assistant

James Clutton
Director of Opera

Imogen Hurst
Associate Producer

Monique Foulger
Senior Production Assistant

Miriam Verghese
Production Assistant

Chloe Bridgen
Marketing & PR Manager

Loren Field
Marketing Coordinator

Cecilia Mahor
Box Office Manager

Eleanor Ranson
Development Officer



For press and media enquiries please contact:

For production enquiries, including auditions please contact: